Availability: In Stock

Free Uk Delivery

30 day moneyback guarantee

30 Days To Return/Exchange


Have a question about this item?

Antonio Carlos Jobim's Finest Hour: Used CD Album

1. The Girl from Ipanema
2. Desafinado
3. Corcovado
4. Agua de Beber
5. O Morro Nao Tem Vez
6. Insensatez
7. Samba de Uma Nota So
8. Meditation
9. Chega de Saudade
10. Wave
11. The Girl from Ipanema
12. Remember
13. Un Rancho Nas Nuvens
14. Aguas de Marco
15. Inutil Paisagem
16. Passarim
17. Looks Like December

CD Release Date Is: 2000
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
EAN: 606949066925

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.
All our Cd's are fully checked and played.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!