Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.


1. Still a Friend of Mine

2. Smiling Faces

3. Where Do We Go from Here

4. Positivity

5. Deep Waters

6. Pieces of a Dream

7. Talkin' Loud

8. Thinking About Tomorrow

9. Do Right

10. Inversions

11. Better Days

12. Keep the Fires Burning

13. Givin' It Up

14. Still a Friend of Mine (Acapella Version)


CD Album released date is: 1993

CD Album is in: Very Good Condition

Number Of Discs: 1

EAN: 731451826023

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!