Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.

Harry Connick Jr Forever For Now: Used CD Album

1. It Had To Be You (Big Band And Vocals)
2. Love Is Here To Stay
3. Forever, For Now
4. Stardust
5. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
6. Recipe For Love
7. One Last Pitch (Take Two)
8. Heavenly
9. Blue Light, Red Light (Someone's There)
10. But Not For Me
11. Little Clown
12. Where Or When
13. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
14. You Didn't Know Me When
15. It's Alright With Me
16. We Are In Love

CD Release Date Is: 1993
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
EAN: 5099747387326

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.
All our Cd's are fully checked and played.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!