Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.

Dean Martin Memories Are Made Of This: Used CD Album

1. Return To Me (rittorna a me)
2. Angel Baby
3. Rio Bravo
4. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
5. Baby It's Cold Outside
6. Buona Sera
7. That's Amore (That's Love)
8. Goodnight Sweetheart
9. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
10. Write to Me from Naples
11. Memories Are Made of This
12. June in January
13. Come Back to Sorrento
14. Hey, Brother Pour The Wine
15. Cha, Cha, Cha, D'Amour (Melodie D'Amour)
16. I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello)

CD Release Date Is: 1996
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
Label: Disky
EAN: 0724348604323

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.
All our Cd's are fully checked and played.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!