Product Code: CBBHUCDA
Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.


1. Mellow Roo

2. Brass-Hop

3. Float Like A Butterfly

4. I Aint Got None

5. The Rescue

6. Gotta Sweat

7. The Middle Passage

8. Nothin But Strife

9. Whats hip

10. Changing Hands

11. Layin It Down

12. Phat City

13. Multitude Of Blues

14. Use Me

15. The Saints

16. Spread Da Funk

17. Mellow Roo (Slight Return)


CD Album released date is: 1997

CD Album is in: Very Good Condition

Number Of Discs: 1

EAN: 720616216625

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!