Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.

Barbra Streisand The Essential: Used CD Album


1. A Sleepin' Bee
2. Cry Me a River
3. (Have I Stayed) Too Long at the Fair?
4. Lover, Come Back to Me
5. People
6. My Man
7. Second Hand Rose
8. He Touched Me
9. Don't Rain On My Parade
10. Happy Days Are Here Again
11. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
12. Stoney End
13. Since I Fell for You
14. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
15. The Way We Were
16. All in Love Is Fair
17. Lazy Afternoon
18. Evergreen
19. My Heart Belongs to Me
20. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
21. The Main Event/Fight
22. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)


1. Woman in Love
2. Guilty
3. Comin' in and Out of Your Life
4. Memory
5. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
6. A Piece of Sky
7. Putting It Together
8. Not While I'm Around
9. Send in the Clowns
10. Somewhere
11. All I Ask of You
12. Children Will Listen
13. As If We Never Said Goodbye
14. I Finally Found Someone
15. Tell Him
16. I've Dreamed of You
17. Someday My Prince Will Come
18. You'll Never Walk Alone

CD Release Date Is: 2002
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 2
EAN: 5099750625729

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!