Product Code: 50CGRODTUCDA
Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?


1. Intro

2. What Up Gangsta

3. Patiently Waiting - Featuring Eminem

4. Many Men [Wish Death]

5. In Da Club

6. High All The Time

7. Heat

8. If I Can't

9. Blood Hound- Featuring Young Buck of G Unit

10. Back Down

11. P.I.M.P.

12. Like My Style- Featuring Tony Yayd of G Unit

13. Poor Lil Rich

14. 21 Questions - Featuring Nate Dogg

15. Don't Push Me - Featuring Lloyd Banks of G Unit & Eminem

16. Gotta Make It To Heaven


CD Album released date is: 2003

CD Album is in: Good Condition

Number Of Discs: 1

EAN: 602498614747

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!