Product Code: PTESW1997UCDA
Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.


CD 1

1. David Holmes    Gritty Shaker

2. Deep Dish Stranded (Club Mix)

3. Brand New Heavies, The You've Got A Friend (Booker T Dub)

4. Soul II Soul    Pleasure Dome (Booker T Dub)

5. Industry Standard What You Want

6. East 57th St. Saturday (Full Intention Club Mix)

7. Heartists, The Belo Horizonti (Morales Remix)

8. S*x-O-Sonique I Thought It Was You

9. All Saints Never Ever (Booker T Dub)

10. Armand Van Helden Ultrafunkula (Sneak's Mongolian Beats Mix)

11. Double 99 R.I.P. Groove 4:40

12. Goldie Digital (Armand Van Helden's Speed Garage Mix)

13. Poppers Presents Aura (34) Every Little Time (Baby Blue Mix)

14. Dreamon The Beat (Scratchers Groove)

CD 2

1. DJ Dado Coming Back (Baby Blue Remix)

2. Plastic Voice Los Ninos Del Parque

3. Club Brothers Ain't Nobody (JDS Remix)

4. Nalin & Kane    Beachball

5. G-Park Come Down

6. Dario G Sunchyme

7. Sash! Stay

8. Mystica Ever Rest

9. Marmion Schöneberg (Moonmen Over Marmion Mix)

10. Y Traxx Mystery Land (H.H.C. Remix)

11. Roni Size Heroes

12. Nuyorican Soul I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun (4 Hero Remix)


CD Album released date is: 1997

CD Album is in: Very Good Condition

Number Of Discs: 2

EAN: 731455509328

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!