Availability: In Stock

Free Uk Delivery

30 day moneyback guarantee

30 Days To Return/Exchange


Have a question about this item?

Mario Lanza The Ultimate Collection: Used CD Album

1. Be My Love
2. Drink, Drink, Drink
3. Recitative; E L'ami?
4. Danny Boy
5. Granada
6. Because You're Mine
7. Ave Maria, Op. 23, 2
8. Valencia
9. Loveliest Thing of the Year
10. Song of India
11. Because
12. O Sole Mio
13. The Donkey Serenade
14. Vesti La Giubba
15. Serenade
16. Funiculi, Funiculi
17. Golden Days
18. Arrivederci Roma
19. You'll Never Walk Alone
20. Beloved
21. Come Prima
22. E Lucevan Le Stelle
23. Santa Lucia
24. I'll Walk With God

CD Release Date Is: 1994
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
EAN: 743211857420

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!