Tracy Chapman: Used CD Album

Tracy Chapman: Used CD Album

  • Price:
  • £2.80

  • Product Code: TRCYCHPMNUCDA
  • Availability: In Stock

Tracy Chapman: Used CD Album

1. Talkin' Bout a Revolution
2. Fast Car
3. Across the Lines
4. Behind the Wall
5. Baby Can I Hold You
6. Mountains O' Things
7. She's Got Her Ticket
8. Why?
9. For My Lover
10. If Not Now...
11. For You

CD Release Date Is: 1988
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
Label: Elektra
EAN: 7559607742

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.
All our Cd's are fully checked and played.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Tracy Chapman, Elektra