Sarah Vaughan 1944-1950: Used CD Album

Sarah Vaughan 1944-1950: Used CD Album

  • Price:
  • £4.00

  • Product Code: SVHGN19441950UCDA
  • Availability: In Stock

Sarah Vaughan 1944-1950: Used CD Album

1. Nice work if you can get it
2. It Might Als Well Be Spring
3. Ain't Misbehavin'
4. Goodnight My Love
5. Summertime
6. Cant't Get Out Of This Mood
7. The nearness of you
8. Come Rain Or Shine
9. Once In A While
10. Don't Blame Me
11. Tenderly
12. Mean To Me
13. Lover Man
14. No Smokers Blues
15. Body And Soul
16. East Of The Sun
17. I Could Make You Love Me
18. My Kinda Love
19. Cheek To Cheek
20. Alexander's Ragtime Band

CD Release Date Is: 1996
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
Label: Giants Of Jazz
EAN: 8004883531622

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.
All our Cd's are fully checked and played.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Sarah Vaughan 1944-1950, Sarah Vaughan, Giants Of Jazz