Pretty Woman: Used CD Soundtrack

Pretty Woman: Used CD Soundtrack

  • Price:
  • £2.50

  • Product Code: PRTYWMNUCDST
  • Availability: In Stock

Pretty Woman: Used CD Soundtrack

1. Wild Women Do - Natalie Cole
2. Fame 90 - David Bowie
3. The King of Wishful Thinking - Go West
4. Tangled - Jane Wiedlin
5. It Must Have Been Love - Roxette
6. Life In Detail - Robert Palmer
7. No Explanation - Peter Cetera
8. Real Wild Child (Wild One) - Christopher Otcasek
9. Fallen - Lauren Wood
10. Oh Pretty Woman (Live 1995) - Roy Orbison
11. Show Me Your Soul - Red Hot Chili Peppers

CD Release Date Is: 1990
CD Is In: Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
EAN: 208314054207

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Pretty Woman, Various Artists, Soundtrack