Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.

Ministry Of Sound Chilled Acoustic: Used CD Album

CD 1

1. Radiohead Street Spirit (Fade Out)
2. Massive Attack Featuring Tracey Thorn Protection
3. Morcheeba The Sea
4. AIR With Gordon Tracks Playground Love
5. The Chemical Brothers Where Do I Begin
6. Badly Drawn Boy Once Around The Block (Andy Votel Remix)
7. The Beta Band Squares
8. Röyksopp Silver Cruiser
9. Turin Brakes Mind Over Money
10. Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Feel AM
11. Bent Private Road
12. Fun Lovin' Criminals We Have All The Time In The World
13. Chicane Offshore
14. Faithless Crazy English Summer
15. Mother Earth Jesse
16. Jakatta The Other World
17. Nightmares On Wax Da Feelin'
18. World Party She's The One
19. Bonobo Flutter
20. Paul Weller Wild Wood (Live)

CD 2

1. Adele Hometown Glory
2. Dido Here With Me
3. Corinne Bailey Rae Like A Star
4. Athlete Wires
5. Moby In This World
6. Newton Faulkner Teardrop
7. Lily Allen Who'd Have Known
8. Finley Quaye Even After All
9. KT Tunstall Other Side Of The World
10. Jamiroquai Seven Days In Sunny June
11. Lemon Jelly Stay With You
12. Groove Armada Think Twice
13. Freemasons Featuring Bailey Tzuke Uninvited (Big Ocean Acoustic Mix)
14. Dirty Vegas Days Go By (Acoustic)
15. José González Love Will Tear Us Apart
16. Kings Of Convenience Mrs. Cold
17. Everything But The Girl Single
18. Télépopmusik Breathe
19. Doves Firesuite
20. Craig Armstrong Weather Storm

CD 3

1. MGMT Electric Feel
2. Goldfrapp Happiness
3. Jamie T Emily's Heart
4. Empire Of The Sun We Are The People
5. The XX Islands (The Blue Nile Remix)
6. Miike Snow Silvia
7. Tracey Thorn Hands Up To The Ceiling
8. Example Watch The Sun Come Up (Live Studio Version)
9. Hot Chip Boy From School
10. Phoenix If I Ever Feel Better
11. Mylo Sunworshipper
12. Nouvelle Vague Let Me Go
13. Róisín Murphy Scarlet Ribbons
14. Simone White The Beep Beep Song
15. James Yuill This Sweet Love
16. Sébastien Tellier Dixi
17. Petter & The Pix Sit Down With Me
18. Jono McCleery Tomorrow
19. Cicada Tears
20. The Field Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime

CD Release Date Is: 2010
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 3
Label: Ministry Of Sound
EAN: 5051275033625

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.
All our Cd's are fully checked and played.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!