Legally Blonde: Used CD Soundtrack

Legally Blonde: Used CD Soundtrack

  • Price:
  • £3.80

  • Availability: In Stock

Legally Blonde: Used CD Soundtrack

1. Perfect Day (Chris Lord Alge Mix) - Hoku
2. Love Is A Beautiful Thing (Remix) - Krystal Harris
3. We Could Still Belong Together - Lisa Loeb
4. Don't Need You To (Tell Me I'm Pretty) - Samantha Mumba
5. One Girl Revolution - Superchic
6. A Thousand Miles (Interlude) - Vanessa Carlton
7. Magic [feat. Terry Dexter] - The Black Eyed Peas
8. Watch Me Shine - Joanna Pacitti
9. Oooh Ah La La La (Album Version) - Valeria
10. Can't Get Me Down - Lo-Ball
11. Sex Machine - Mya

CD Release Date Is: 2001
CD Is In: Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
EAN: 606949307820

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Legally Blonde, Various Artists, Soundtrack