Product Code: KCBAUCDA
Availability: In Stock


Have a question about this item?

Why Choose Us?


All our UK orders all come with free UK delivery. No matter how big or small your order is.

💰 30 Day Money Back

Not happy with your order. You can return within 30 days of receiving your order.

💳 Various Payment Methods

We accept payments by Debit Cards, Bank Transfer & Paypal.

✔️ All Items Fully Checked

Every used item has been checked and graded so you can be sure you will have no issues when receiving your order.


1. Breakaway

2. Since U Been Gone

3. Behind These Hazel Eyes

4. Because Of You

5. Gone

6. Addicted

7. Where Is Your Heart

8. Walk Away

9. You Found Me

10. I Hate Myself For Losing You

11. Hear Me

12. Beautiful Disaster

13. Miss Independent

14. Low


CD Album released date is: 2005

CD Album is in: Good Condition

Number Of Discs: 1

EAN: 828766902624

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!