I Love You Baby: Used CD Soundtrack

I Love You Baby: Used CD Soundtrack

  • Price:
  • £10.00

  • Product Code: ILVEYBBYUCDST
  • Availability: In Stock

I Love You Baby: Used CD Soundtrack

1. Mystery + love theme- Remix with dialogue - Ost/Various
2. Ring of fire- Video Version - H-Blockx Vs. Dr. Ring-Ding
3. Take me baby - Tenor, Jimi
4. Young generation - Dakota Station
5. Can't take my eyes off you - Keller, Mark
6. We are family - Sister Sledge
7. El Paso - Robbins, Mary
8. Menschenfresser - Reiser, Rio
9. Unsterblich - Toten Hosen, Die
10. The scam- Remix
11. Mystery + love theme
12. Decker busted + caramba
13. Detective theme
14. Peter kills Richie- Remix with dialogue

CD Release Date Is: 2000
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
EAN: 5099749789128

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: I Love You Baby, Various Artists, Soundtrack