Boycott: Used CD Soundtrack

Boycott: Used CD Soundtrack

  • Price:
  • £3.00

  • Product Code: BYCTTUCDST
  • Availability: In Stock

Boycott: Used CD Soundtrack

1. King - Darwin Hobbs
2. Gotta Serve Somebody - Beverly Crawford
3. Walkin' My Baby Back Home - Nat King Cole
4. Swing Low, Sweet Cadillac - Dizzy Gillespie
5. Revolution - Kirk Franklin
6. Rain - Montrel Darrett
7. Smokey Jack - Smokey Jack Blues Band
8. Blind Man - Darwin Hobbs
9. What A Time - The Tri-City Singers
10. Issues - Montrel Darrett
11. Ella's Song - Aaron Neville
12. Jesus Children Of America - Stevie Wonder
13. United We Stand - Brent Jones

CD Release Date Is: 2001
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 1
EAN: 0724382030829

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Boycott, Various Artists, Soundtrack