Beyond The Sea 50 Summer Classics: Used CD Album

Beyond The Sea 50 Summer Classics: Used CD Album

  • Price:
  • £3.00

  • Product Code: BTS50SMRCLSSCSUCDA
  • Availability: In Stock

Beyond The Sea 50 Summer Classics: Used CD Album

CD 1

1. Beyond the Sea
2. Sway (Quien Sera)
3. Let's Fall in Love
4. Papa Loves Mambo
5. Lullaby of Birdland
6. I'm in Love
7. Here Comes Summer
8. The More I See You
9. Gonna Get Along Without Ya Now
10. Wonderful! Wonderful!
11. My Kind of Girl
12. Under Paris Skies
13. Manhattan
14. The Lady Is a Tramp
15. Thirteen Men
16. Cerveza
17. Mambo Italiano
18. Teach Me Tiger
19. Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) Whatever Will Be
20. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
21. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
22. Fly Me to the Moon
23. Sidewalks of Cuba
24. Skokiaan
25. Brazil

CD 2

1. Ain't Got No (I Got Life)
2. Mas Que Nada
3. Summertime
4. Por Favor
5. You Do Something to Me
6. Cool, Cool of the Evening In the Cool
7. Put on a Happy Face
8. (This Is) a Fine Romance
9. All That Jazz
10. Come Rain or Come Shine
11. Kiss Me Honey Honey (Kiss Me)
12. Bossa Nova Hand Dance
13. Frenesi - Twist
14. The Girl from Ipanema
15. Leaving on a Jet Plane
16. Sitting on the Dock of the Bay
17. Eso Beso (That Kiss)
18. Guaglione
19. Daydream
20. My Baby Just Cares for Me
21. On the Sunny Side of the Street
22. Something for Cat
23. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
24. Strangers in the Night
25. The Impossible Dream

CD Release Date Is: 2006
CD Is In: Very Good Condition
Number Of Discs: 2
EAN: 828768553725

Why Choose Us?

Free 2nd class delivery on all UK orders. No matter how big or small your order is.
All our Cd's are fully checked and played.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If your unhappy with your item we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Beyond The Sea 50 Summer Classics, Various Artists, Sony BMG Music Entertainment