Product Code: BGMUCDA
Availability: In Stock

Free Uk Delivery

30 day moneyback guarantee

30 Days To Return/Exchange


Have a question about this item?


CD 1

01. Jay-J & Mark Grant feat. Latrice Barnett Love Is

02. Reel People feat. Jag Second Guess (Grant Nelson remix)

03. K-Klass ft. Rosie Gaines Dance With Me (DJ Spen mix) (SuSu)

04. Holmes Ives feat. Avalon Frost 8 Letters (Richard Earnshaw remix)

05. Ross Couch Feel It (Original Mix)

06. Fresh & Low Controls The Sound (Original mix)

07. Physics Hush Hush (Deeplay Music)

08. Ross Couch I See You (Seamless Recordings)

09. Soularis Freeway (Souldoubt Mix) (Seamless Recordings Ltd)

10. Chuck Love El Divorcee (Salted Music)

11. Audiowhores Subject of My Affection (Dub Vibe Mix)

12. Ultra Nate Feel Love (Liquid People remix)

CD 2

01. Eddie Matos Set You Free (Unreleased exclusive)

02. Seawind Project Free (Knee Deep Classic mix)

03. Simon Aston feat. Laura Vane Can I Get (deVICE)

04. Bobby & Steve In My Heart (Main Vocal mix)

05. Eddie Matos Cuanto Te Quiero (Original Mix) (Unreleased exclusive)

06. Sabrina Johnston Spirit (Original mix)

07. Jazz Sensation Just Like That (Original mix)

08. Jon Cutler feat. Pete Simpson Runnin (Original mix)

09. Inaya Day & Jackii Gilford Freedom

10. Samba La Casa feat. Errol Lewis I Am Soul

11. Vanessa Freeman The Way (Restless Soul Mix)

12. Eddie Matos Quiere Bailar (Unreleased exclusive)

13. Kiko & Pepe Kalakuta

14. Louie Vega feat. Blaze Sunshine (Sacred Rhythm Mix)


CD Album released date is: 2005

CD Album is in: Good Condition

Number Of Discs: 2

EAN: 5055142201155

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!