And This Is Acid Jazz: Used CD Album

And This Is Acid Jazz: Used CD Album

  • Price:
  • £2.50

  • Product Code: ATIAJUCDA
  • Availability: In Stock


1. Love Will Keep Us Together

2. Don't Let It Go to Your Head

3. Spiritual Love

4. Reachin'

5. Colibri

6. Creation

7. Sunship

8. Institution Man

9. Motorhead

10. Nothing

11. Take Your Hell by the Horns

12. That's How It Is

13. X Marks the Spot

14. One Creed

15. Get Yourself Together

16. 9 to 5


CD Album released date is: 1998

CD Album is in: Very Good Condition

Number Of Discs: 1

EAN: 731456513928

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: Used CD Album, Dance, Pop, Jazz, And This Is Acid Jazz, Various Artists, 1990s, Acid Jazz